“Percy Shelley Deserves Slaps”: “Percy Shelley Mérite Des Baffes” – charentelibre.fr

(My Alternative Title: Don’t Hate The Playa, Just Hate The Game!)

This is hilarious! I translated it all into English (I know, I need to learn French!), but I’m sure a number of you read French. Two of the women are obviously Mary and Claire, I’m not sure who the third is supposed to be without knowing the timeline of the scene: I’m guessing it’s supposed to be Jane Williams, although it can’t be if this is supposed to take place during the Frankenstein period. Anyway, pretty amusing!

Percy Shelley mérite des baffes – charentelibre.fr.

Image Source (P.B.S. drawing): 3quarksdaily.com

Leave a Reply

